JoinMyGift.com banderole

The story behind JoinMyGift.com

We are Anna and Maurice from Cologne, Germany.
Besides our Start-up JoinMyGift.com, Maurice works as a software developer for the third largest publishing house in Germany and Anna at a large local IT service provider as an account manager for educational sector clients. We love technology and we are very passionate about it!

JoinMyGift.com Anna Maurice



Everyone knows the problem...

...someone invites you to a wedding, a birthday party or some other happy occasion....how often does it happen to you that you are not sure what to bring as a gift, you end up buying something at the last minute and you are not sure if you bought the right thing? As an individual your budget is limited. What ends up happening is that many people in this exact same situation end up giving lots of tiny little gifts, most of which were bought in a hurry, are not particularly special and simply bought out of necessity.
For both the givers and the recipients, this leads to an unsatisfying occasion. This does not feel right.



...and the solution is JoinMyGift.com!

Wouldn't it be great if many people got together to give one GREAT gift?
Amongst all the guests at a party, there is always someone that knows the host well and has a shrewd idea about what would make the perfect gift. Why shouldn’t all the "giftgivers" benefit from this knowledge and be a part of that gift? The advantage is obvious, no more bad gifts. Ever. Bigger, better gifts instead of so many small, disappointing ones.



The story behind JoinMyGift.com

JoinMyGift.com arose from owr own bitter experiences.
Both Maurice and I have a big circle of friends. Anna lived in Italy for a while and Maurice in Luxembourg, so our circle of friends is quite big and not limited to one place. Organizing joint gifts is a big logistical challenge. First, you have to call or write to everyone who might want to partake and hope to be able to reach them all. Or if you yourself want to be a part of a gift, you then have to find someone willing to organize it all.
Surely there has to be a solution? For wish lists there are as many platforms as fish in the sea, but there wasn't a really good, streamlined and efficient solution for the whole planning and organization process to make a joint gift yet. Until now! JoinMyGift.com is, despite all of its awesome features and great variety of options, very easy to use. Users don't have to go through a long and difficult registration process, but rather simply sign up on JoinMyGift.com and start using it immediately.
JoinMyGift.com is free of charge and will be actively shaped by our users. So let us know Feedback what we could do better and what new features you would like to see. We very much look forward to your feedback!!!

JoinMyGift.com Story

Support JoinMyGift.com

JoinMyGift.com is a young company. We invest every minute of our free time, our money and all of our passion into that project. We want to build the simplest and best platform for the planning of joint gifts. Our mission and dream is to create a tool connecting families and friends throughout the world.

If you want to support us with feedback via email or by buying a product via one of our affiliate links or by making a donating directly you become part of the JoinMyGift.com family. YOU are helping to make the world a better place.
Thank you so much!

Hint: If you buy on Amazon through JoinMyGift.com, you can support us with absolutely no additional cost for you.

Flattr this

Bitcoin donation for JoinMyGift.com Bitcoin: 1Q3K8fqtxwZafQbdaRUHxnGpGZ1VC8QZU6

Litecoin donation for JoinMyGift.com Litecoin: LRUxVXwEddK7AoFNxAggnm5kZHPN3NQFyb

Amazon:

JoinMyGift.com banderole

JoinMyGift.com - Gemeinschaftsgeschenke einfach organisieren

Wir sind Anna und Maurice aus Köln, Deutschland.
Neben unserem Start-up JoinMyGift.com arbeitet Maurice als Softwareentwickler für den dritt-größten Verlag Deutschlands und Anna bei einem großen kommunalen IT-Dienstleister als Kundenmanagerin für den Bildungsbereich. Wir lieben Technologie und sind sehr passioniert bei der Sache.

JoinMyGift.com Anna Maurice



Das Problem kennt jeder...

….man ist auf einer Hochzeit, Geburtstag oder einen anderen Feierlichen Anlass eingeladen....wie oft weiß man nicht was man schenken soll, kauft vielleicht im letzten Moment ein Geschenk, bei dem man nicht weiß, ob es dem oder der Beschenkten überhaupt gefällt. Als Einzelperson ist das finanzielle Budget beschränkt. Viele Personen in der gleichen Situation schenken nun also viele kleine Geschenke, die meist eher aus der Not heraus gekauft wurden.
Sowohl für die Schenkenden als auch den oder die Beschenkte eine eher unzufriedenstellende Situation. Das geht doch besser....



...und die Lösung ist JoinMyGift.com!

Wäre es nicht super, wenn sich viele Leute zusammentun um ein großes Geschenk zu schenken?
Unter all den Partygästen gibt es immer die ein oder andere Person, die den Gastgeber gut kennt und gute Geschenkideen hat, warum sollen nicht "Mitschenker" von diesen Ideen profitieren und sich an dem Geschenk beteiligen. Der Vorteil liegt auf der Hand, nie wieder schlechte Geschenke. Besser große Geschenke, die sich der Beschenkte nicht selber leistet als viele kleine.



Die Geschichte hinter JoinMyGift.com

JoinMyGift.com entstand aus eigener leidvoller Erfahrung.
Maurice und ich haben beide große Freundeskreise. Anna lebte eine Zeit in Italien und Maurice in Luxembourg, daher sind unsere Freundeskreise sehr groß und nicht auf einen Ort beschränkt. Die Organisation für Gemeinschaftsgeschenkte ist eine logistische Herausforderung. Erst alle möglichen Teilnehmer die man kennt anschreiben oder anrufen und hoffen dass man alle erreicht. Oder will man sich selber an einem Geschenk beteiligen, dann muss man zunächst den Organisator ausfindig machen.
Da muss es doch eine Lösung geben? Für Wunschlisten gibt es Plattformen wie Sand am Meer, aber eine wirklich gute und schlanke Lösung für die Planung und Organisation von Gemeinschaftsgeschenken gibt es noch nicht. Bis jetzt! JoinMyGift.com ist trotz seiner umfangreichen Möglichkeiten einfach in der Bedienung. User müssen sich nicht erst durch lange Anmelde- und Registrierungsprozesse wühlen, sondern können JoinMyGift.com sofort benutzen.
JoinMyGift.com ist kostenlos und wird von unseren Usern aktiv mitgestaltet. Daher, - gebt uns Feedback was wir besser machen können, welche neuen Features ihr euch wünscht, wir freuen uns über eure Rückmeldungen!!!

JoinMyGift.com Story

JoinMyGift.com unterstützen

JoinMyGift.com ist ein junges Unternehmen. Wir investieren jede Minute in unserer Freizeit, unser eigenes Geld und viel Leidenschaft in das Projekt. Wir möchten für euch die einfachste und beste Plattform für die Organisation von Gemeinschaftsgeschenken werden. Etwas zu schaffen, welches Familien und Freunde auf der ganzen Welt verbindet ist unser Traum.

Wenn Du uns dabei unterstützen möchtest, egal ob mit Feedback per Mail, dem Kauf eines Produktes über einen Affiliate Link oder direkt mit einer Spende wirst du Teil der JoinMyGift.com Familie und hilfst dabei, die Welt ein wenig besser zu machen.
Vielen lieben Dank!

Tipp: Wenn Du Amazon Bestellungen über JoinMyGift.com tätigst, kannst Du uns unterstützen ohne das dir irgendwelche Mehrkosten entstehen.

Flattr this

Bitcoin donation for JoinMyGift.com Bitcoin: 1Q3K8fqtxwZafQbdaRUHxnGpGZ1VC8QZU6

Litecoin donation for JoinMyGift.com Litecoin: LRUxVXwEddK7AoFNxAggnm5kZHPN3NQFyb

Amazon: